Governor Membership - Information for School Website September 2017-July 2018 Name of School: Emmaville Primary School

Governor and Associate Members (original start date as a governor in brackets)	Category	Four Year Term of Office Expires	Body Appointed or Elected by	Position of Responsibility (if any)	Committee Membership	Attendance FGB	Attendance Committee
Miss Avril Armstrong	HT	-	Ex Officio		TSA, FSCGP	3/3	
Rev Janet Capstick (11/07/17)	С	11/07/21	GB		FSCGP	1/3	
Mr Dan Clarke (11/05/16)	Р	11/05/20	Р		FSCGP	1/3	
Ms Melanie Cornish (10/12/13)	С	01/07/19	GB		FSCGP	1/3	
Mrs Julie Gavin (23/09/03)	С	01/07/19	GB		FSCGP, PD	2/3	
Cllr Ms Helen Haran (29/11/06)	LA	01/07/19	GB		FSCGP, PD (res)	0/3	
Mrs Rosemary Hendry (11/07/17)	С	11/07/21	GB		FSCGP	0/3	
Mr Jonathan Lancashire (05/06/18)	Р	05/06/22	Р		FSCGP	0/1	
Mrs Fiona McGee (30/10/95)	С	01/07/19	GB	Vice Chair of GB and Chair of PD Cttee	FSCGP, PD, HPM	2/3	
Ms Beth McPherson (22/11/16)	S	22/11/20	S		FSCGP	3/3	
Mr William Purvis (14/10/92)	С	01/07/19	GB	Chair of GB and Chair of HDA, TSA, FSCGP Cttee	TSA, FSCGP, HPM	3/3	
Miss Karen Storey (13/04/14) Term of Office Expiry	Р	13/04/18	P		FSCGP	2/2	
	Notes Head Teacher (HT) Staff (S) Parent (P) Co-opted (C) Foundation (F) Local Auth (LA) Associate (A)		Notes Diocese (D) Local Authority (LA) Governing Body (GB) Parents - elected (P) Staff - elected (S) Head Teacher = Ex Officio		Notes Head & Deputy Appts – FGB Teaching Staff Appts – 2 govs + others in rotation None-Teaching Staff Appts – HT Finance, Staffing, Curriculum & General Purposes - FGB Pupil Discipline (PD) Appeals & Complaints – All govs not involved in original decision Head Teacher Performance Management (HPM)		