Emmaville Primary School

Year 6 Home Learning

Welcome to our home learning page. If you are unable to come to school, here are our class activities for you to do at home.  This will help children to keep up-to-date with what is happening at school.  The weekly overviews contain links for suggested websites, and if there any other resources like worksheets or PowerPoints, you will find links for those as well.
Home Learning Gallery
 
We now have a page showcasing lots of the wonderful work you have been doing at home. Please click on the image on the right to visit the 'Home Learning Gallery'.
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 29.03.21
Maths Week Beginning 29.03.21
English / RE Week Beginning 29.03.21
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 22.03.21
Maths Week Beginning 22.03.21
English Week Beginning 22.03.21
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 15.03.21
Maths Week Beginning 15.03.21
English Week Beginning 15.03.21
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 08.03.21
Maths Week Beginning 08.03.21
English Week Beginning 08.03.21
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 01.03.21
Monday 1st March
Tuesday 2nd March
Wednesday 3rd March
https://www.mathsthroughstories.org/
Thursday 4th March
Friday 5th March
Home Learning Week Beginning Monday 22.02.21
Monday 22nd February
Tuesday 23rd February
Wednesday 24th February
Thursday 25th February
Friday 26th February
Home Learning Week Beginning Monday 08.02.21
Monday 8th February
Tuesday 9th February
Wednesday 10th February 
Thursday 11th February
Friday 12th February
Home Learning Week Beginning 01.02.21
Monday 1st February
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Thursday 4th January 2021
Friday 5th January 2021
Home Learning Week Beginning 25.01.21
Home Learning Week beginning 18.01.21
Home Learning Week Beginning 11.01.21
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 04.01.21
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 14.12.20
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 07.12.20
Home Learning Timetable Week beginning 30.11.20
Home Learning Timetable Week Beginning 23.11.20

Home Learning week beginning 16.11.20
Week beginning 09.11.20
Week Beginning 02.11.20
Week Beginning 19th October 2020
Week beginning Monday 12th October 2020
Week Beginning Monday 5th October
Monday 28th September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Thursday 1st October 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020