Welcome

to Emmaville Primary School

We are delighted that you have found the time to visit and hope you enjoy finding out all about us

Notice board

Mon 11th & Wed 13th December 1.45pm - Year 1/2 Christmas Performances of ‘A Twinkly Treetop Tale’; tickets 50p each. Tues 12th December 10am - Year 1/2 pupils Christmas treat to the pantomime, ‘Snow White’. Wed 13th December 10am - Reception Class Nativity – ‘Woops-a-Daisy’ Angel; tickets 50p each. Thur 14th December - Christmas lunch & Christmas T-shirt or a Christmas Jumper day. Fri 15th December 1.30pm – 3.15pm - EYFS Christmas Party. Monday 18th December - Y2 visit to Gibside to find Santa! Mon 18th December 1.30pm – 3.15pm - Y5/6 Christmas Party. Tues 19th December 10.30am - EYFS pupils Christmas treat to the Northern Stage to see ‘ME’. Tues 19th December 1.30pm – 3.15pm - Y3/4 Christmas Party. Wed 20th December 1.30pm – 3.15pm - Y1/2 Christmas Party. Thurs 21st December 2.30pm - KS2 pupils out at Metro Arena to see ‘Joseph’ for their Christmas treat. Fri 22nd December - Non-Uniform Day/ Y1 visit to Gibside to find Santa! Fri 22nd December - School closes for the Christmas holiday. Mon 8th January - School reopens after the Christmas holiday.