Emmaville Primary School

Dates for your diary

Spring Term 2020
Please use the link to download this term's events.  
2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of term - Mon 2nd Sept 2019 

Half term - Mon 21st to Fri 25th Oct 2019 

Last day of term - Fri 20th Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020

Start of term - Mon 6th Jan 2020 

Half term - Mon 17th to Fri 21st Feb 2020 

Last day of term - Fri 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of term - Tuesday 21st April 2020

(Bank Holiday Fri 8th May)

Half term - Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May 2020 (Bank Holiday 25th May) 

Last day of term - Fri 17th July 2020

 

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term - Mon 7th Sept 2020 

Half term - Mon 26th to Fri 30th Oct 2020

Last day of term - Fri 18th Dec 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start of term - Mon 4th Jan 2021 

Half term - Mon 15th to Fri 19th Feb 2021 

Last day of term - Thu 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Start of term - Monday 19th April 2021

(Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May)

Half term - Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June 2021 (Bank Holiday 31st May) 

Last day of term - Fri 23rd July 2021